Public Holidays Calendar
Home
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
PUBLIC HOLIDAYS IN ALGERIA
A extensive list of public holidays in Algeria with details of each holidays made up of festivals and celebrations are indexed this site.

public holidays are days in a year which are normally made into law as non trading days or special days during the year 2017. The public holidays are usually non trading days of celebration of a significant cultural event in Algeria whether faith based celebration like Ramadan or a unique day of the year.
April 2017
SuMoTuWeThFrSa 
      113
234567814
910111213141515
1617181920212216
2324252627282917
30      18
The Actual Time in
Algeria is : 09:37 AM Sat
Singapore: 09:37 PM Sat
London: 02:37 PM Sat
New York: 09:37 AM Sat
Public Holidays in 2017
Date
Month
Holiday












Public Holidays Worldwide

© PublicHolidaysCalendar.com
2010 - 2011

About Us | Contact Us | Partnership | Privacy | Disclaimer | Sitemap |
Website Hosted by
Business Web Hosting Company